What are the costs, if I terminate my billing account
What happens to your subscription account costs upon terminating your billing account?
Your subscription account will be terminated. You will not be able to sign in (to your account) anymore.
This means you won’t be able to use full functionality of the Allchemist application anymore and you will lose access to all products and documents you created and stored in Allchemist.
You won’t be billed for user subscription account anymore.
Note: All of the above applies to user subscription accounts in your billing account, too.
What happens when you remove a member from your billing account?
You can remove any member from the billing account any time you want.
Note: Removed member will be notified about this via e-mail.
Your monthly charged sum of accounts number you have in your billing account will change according to new number of accounts. For reference, please check out this article.
Subscription account of the removed user will be terminated. They will not be able to sign in to the account anymore. This means they won’t be able to use full functionality of the Allchemist application anymore and they will lose access to all products and documents created and stored in Allchemist.
Note: If you don’t want the removed user to have any access to your private data and data of your team, we suggest you remove them from work group(s) as well. Learn how to change roles, invite new users or remove them from a work group here.
What happens to your ordered/created (M)SDSs, labels and safety instructions upon terminating your billing account?
Ordered or created (M)SDSs, print ready labels and safety instructions will not be accessible anymore.
After terminating an account, you will no longer have access to documents you created in Allchemist.
Note: The minimum subscription period is two (2) years. However, we make it simple to start and stop at any time. If you decide to cancel before two (2) years, you have two options:
- Continue to pay on a monthly basis (by invoice, till the expiry of one year)
- Pay the remaining months in one amount (by invoice)
What happens to your published materials upon terminating your billing account?
Published materials will be removed from the public library and no longer available to formulator.
You won’t be billed for published materials anymore.
If a formulator already used your material(s) in their formulations, copies of materials will remain in their formulations and will be marked as “deleted”.
Note: Only a billing account owner or an admin can terminate a billing account.